Iowa Academy of Science



Iowa Academy of Science

Awards for
Distinguished Fellow

2014 TBA Nomination Information
2013 No Award
2012 No Award
2011 No Award
2010 No Award
2009 No Award
2008 No Award
2007 No Award
2006 Nels R. Lersten R.
Bruce Thompson
2005 Harry Horner [photo]
2004 Reid Palmer
2003 No Award
2002 No Award
2001 No Award
2000 Robert C. Summerfelt
1999 No Award
1998 Richard W. Arnold
1997 Peter A. Peterson
M. Ali Tabatabai
1996 Jerald L. Schnoor
1995 George Burnet
1994 No Award
1993 No Award
1992 Earl G. Hammond
1991 Donald Duvick
1990 No Award
1989 Vasu Nair
1988 Don Kirkham
Jerry Kollros
1987 William H. Furnish
1986 Howard M. Lenhoff
1985 Arnel R. Hallauer
1984 John M. Bremner
1983 Kenneth J. Frey
1982 No Award
1981 William H. Brown
Harvey Diehl
1975 Norman Borlaug

Affiliated with the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS), the National Science Teachers Association (NSTA), the American Junior Academy of Sciences (AJAS), the National Association of Biology teachers (NABT), the Iowa Space Grant Consortium (ISGC).

The Iowa Academy of Science is a 501c(3) non-profit. Donations to the Academy are tax deductable.

COPYRIGHT 2004-2010 by
Iowa Academy of Science
All rights reserved.

Web Design by Ray Anderson, Aaron Spurr, & Marcy Seavey

Iowa Academy of Science
BRC 50
Uinversity of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50614-0508

Phone: 319-273-2021
Fax: 319-273-2807